Outstanding Personalities honoured at Motivational Awards 2017

Oct 19 2017 / Written by  / 1 comment / Published in News

The 2017 Motivational awards which saw;

Mr. Babatunde Raji Fashola, the Hon Min of Works, Power and Housing winning the "Lifetime Achiever of the year category.

Lady (Mrs) Christy Uzochi Onabu emerged the "Outstanding woman of the year".

Prince Christopher Nebe won the "Manufacturer of the year".

Dr (Mrs) Oluwafunmike Patricia Ani carted away the "Best ophthalmologist of the year"award,

Mrs Vivian Ikem emerged the "PR Personality of the year,

Chief Ernest Uzokwe won the"Most Dynamic Idol of the year.

Companies were not left out;

Bellhab Kleaners won the " Most Acceptable Brand of the year while Golden Tulip Hotel emerged the" Most Hospitable Hotel of the year.

Ifeoma Okeke was given the Meljenstin appreciation plaque for always standing with the NGO.


We can only thank God for everything.




Read 576 times

An Award that seeks to recognize individuals and companies who overcame deprived positions to become a success story.

Website: www.motivationalawards.net

1 comment

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.